Trust Us

Transition joint eks-10HHt-AW-M

Sleeves are used for connection of 3 - core cables with impregnated paper insulation and for cables with cross-linked polyethylene insulation or 6 and 10KV voltage inclusively.

Technical design

eks-10HHt-AW-M intermediate heat shrinking sleeves are used for connection of cables with aluminum or lead jacket (impregnated paper insulation and cross-linked polyethylene insulation) for 6 and 10KV voltage inclusively. The sleeve set consists of:

  1. Universal connectors with tearing bolt head, produced by GPH;
  2. Special tapes;
  3. Special thermocontractable thick-walled tubes with glue sublayer;
  4. Non- soldering earthing of covers and cable armour is made by means of special steel galvanized spring rings;
  5. Assembling instructions.

Sleeve design

Electric field intensity at the level of cable jacket with impregnated paper insulation is leveled by means of special tape with high dielectric permittivity. Cable root is filled with silicone mastic, providing leveling of electric field intensity and is sealed with thermocontractable glove with glue sublayer. Cable cores are covered with oil-resistant, insulating and semi-conductive tubes, turning the cable with impregnated paper insulation into the cable, which is an analogue to cross-linked polyethylene insulation cable. Insulating and semi-conducting tubes are placed on split cable cored with cross-linked polyethylene insulation. Core connection is made by means of universal connectors with tearing bolt head, produced by GPH. Special thermocontractable tubes are to level electric field intensity around the connections. Connection insulation is made with two-layer tube – inside layer is insulating one and inner layer is semi-conductive. Copper grid reproduces the cable tube. Protection from mechanical impact is made with thick-walled thermocontractable tubes.

Assembling

  • Cable preparing is made by common method;
  • Shrinkage of thermocontractable tubes is made by means of gas burner or electric dryer;
  • Special tool is used to remove semi-conducting layer of cable with cross-linked polyethylene insulation.

Technological features

Testing voltage supplying after assembling

Characteristics

eks-10HHt-AW-M intermediate sleeves correspond to СТ ТОО 41021646-29-2007 and meet the requirements of 13781.0-86 State Standards.

Application

eks-10HHt-AW-M intermediate heat shrinking sleeves are used for connection of cables with aluminum or lead jacket (impregnated paper insulation and cross-linked polyethylene insulation) for 6 and 10KV voltage with operation in environment medium from -500С to +500С,at up to 80% relative humidity (in cable constructions and in the ground).

Delivery

According to customer request, sets can be completed without terminals or with terminals for compressing for copper or aluminium cores with intermediate copper and aluminium sleeve for compressing.

Cable types

AAGU, AAShvU, AAShpU, AABlU, AABlGU,AAB2lU,AAB2lShvU, AAB2lShpU, AABvU, AABvGU, AAPlU, AAPlGU, AAP2lU, AAP2lGU,AAP2lShvU, ASGU, ASBU, ASB, ASBbU, ASBGU, ASB2lGU, ASBlU, ASBlnU, ASB2l, ASPU, ASPGU, ASP2lGU, ASPlnU, ASPlnU, ASP2lU, ASKlU, ASShvU, ASB2lShvU, SGU, SB, SBU, SBnU, SBGU, SB2lGU, SBlU, SBlnU, SB2lU, SPU, SPGU, SP2lGU, SPlU, SPlnU, SP2lU, SKlU, SShvU, SBShvU, SB2lShvU, SPShv; with cable types: APvEP, APvEgP, APvEgaP, APvEPu, PvEP, PvEgP, PvEgaP, PvEPu (Russia); N2XS2Y, N2XS2Y, NA2XS2Y, NA2XSY, N2XSEY, 2XSEY, A2XSEY and others (imported, TS, VDE Standards ).

Ordering information

Nominal voltage (KV)

Core section (mm2)

Product name

Size, mm

Length, (L1 max)

Length , (L2 max)

6 and 10

35/50

eks-10HHt-3-35/50-AW-М

1200

75

6 and 10

70/120

eks-10HHt-3-70/120-AW-М

1200

88

6 and 10

150/240

eks-10HHt-3-150/240-AW-М

1220

102

Support request

Support request

Нам доверяют

Муфты переходные eks-10HHt-AW-M

для соединения 3-х жильных кабелей с бумажной маслопропитанной изоляцией и кабелей с изоляцией из сшитого полиэтилена на напряжение 6 и 10кВ

Переходные муфты

Техническое исполнение

eks-10HHt-AW-M термоусаживаемая переходная муфта используется для соединения кабелей с алюминиевой или свинцовой оболочкой, с бумажной маслопропитанной изоляцией (БМИ), с изоляцией из сшитого полиэтилена (СПЭ), на напряжение 6 и 10кВ. В комплект муфты входят:

  1. Универсальные соединители со срывающейся головкой болта производства GPH;
  2. Специальные ленты;
  3. Термоусаживаемые трубки с клеевым подслоем;
  4. Комплект для восстановления металлических частей кабеля (оболочка, броня, экран) непаяным методом с помощью провода заземления и пружинных колец;
  5. Инструкция по монтажу.

Конструкция муфты

Напряженность электрического поля на краю оболочки кабеля с БМИ выравнивается специальной лентой с высокой диэлектрической проницаемостью. Корешок кабеля заполняется силиконовой мастикой, обладающей свойствами выравнивания напряженности электрического поля, и герметизируется термоусаживаемой перчаткой с клеевым подслоем. На жилы кабеля усаживаются маслостойкие, изоляционные и полупроводящие трубки, превращающие кабель с БМИ, в кабель, аналогичный по конструкции с изоляцией из СПЭ. На разделанные жилы кабеля с изоляцией из СПЭ усаживаются изоляционные и полупроводящие трубки. Соединение жил производится универсальными соединителями со срывающимися головками болта производства GPH. Напряженность электрического поля вокруг места соединения жил выравнивается с помощью специальных термоусаживаемых трубок. Изоляция мест соединения жил выполняется специальными двухслойными трубками, внутренний слой которых изоляционный, а наружный слой полупроводящий. Медная сетка восстанавливает экран. Наружная защита от механических повреждений выполняется толстостенными термоусаживаемыми трубками.

Монтаж

  • подготовка кабеля осуществляется по обычному методу;
  • усадка термоусаживаемых трубок производится газовой горелкой или электрофеном;
  • для снятия полупроводящего слоя кабеля с изоляцией из СПЭ используется специальный инструмент.

Технологические особенности

Подача испытательного напряжения сразу после монтажа.

Характеристики

Переходные муфты типа eks-10HHt-AW-M соответствуют СТ ТОО 41021646-14-2007 и отвечают требованиям ГОСТ 13781.0-86.

Применение

eks-10HHt-AW-M переходная термоусаживаемая муфта предназначена для соединения кабелей с алюминиевой или свинцовой оболочкой, с бумажной маслопропитанной изоляцией (БМИ), с кабелем с изоляцией из сшитого полиэтилена (СПЭ), на напряжение 6 и 10кВ, эксплуатируемых при температуре окружающей среды от -500С до +500С, и относительной влажности воздуха до 80%, в кабельных сооружениях или в земле.

Поставка

По желанию заказчика поставляются комплекты без гильз или с гильзами под опрессовку для медных или алюминиевых жил, с переходными медноалюминиевыми гильзами под опрессовку.

Тип кабеля

ААГУ, ААШвУ, ААШпУ, ААБлУ, ААБлГУ,ААБ2лУ,ААБ2ЛШвУ, ААБ2лШпУ, ААБвУ, ААБвГУ, ААПлУ, ААПлГУ, ААП2лУ, ААП2лГУ, ААП2лШвУ, АСГУ, АСБУ, АСБ, АСБнУ, АСБГУ, АСБ2лГУ, АСБлУ, АСБлнУ, АСБ2л, АСПУ, АСПГУ, АСП2лГУ, АСПлУ, АСПлнУ, АСП2лУ, АСКлУ, АСШвУ, АСБ2лШвУ, СГУ, СБ, СБУ, СБнУ, СБГУ, СБ2лГУ, СБлУ, СБлнУ, СБ2лУ, СПУ, СПГУ, СП2лГУ, СПлУ, СПлнУ, СП2лУ, СКлУ, СШвУ, СБШвУ, СБ2лШвУ, СПШв; с кабелями типа: АПвЭП, АПвЭгП, АПвЭгаП, АПвЭПу, ПвЭП, ПвЭгП, ПвЭгаП, ПвЭПу (пр-во Россия); N2XS2Y, N2XS2Y, NA2XS2Y, NA2XSY, N2XSEY, 2XSEY, A2XSEY и др. (импортного пр-ва, стандарт TS, VDE).

 

Таблица для оформления заказа

Номинальное напряжение, кВ

Сечение жил, мм2

Обозначение для заказа

Размеры, мм

Длина, (L)

Диаметр (D)

6 и 10

35/50

eks-10HHt-3-35/50-AW-М

1200

75

6 и 10

70/120

eks-10HHt-3-70/120-AW-М

1200

88

6 и 10

150/240

eks-10HHt-3-150/240-AW-М

1220

102

Отправить запрос

Отправить запрос