Trust Us

Adaptors

LC connector

Application

Розетка LC

LC connector is a pass-through connector in the monolith plastic case and is the main element of fiber optic LAN, WAN systems.

The LC connector distinctive feature is the usage of 1.5 mm core. of the outlet diameter of the core is the use of LC-1.5 mm. Connectors are designed in accordance with EIA/TIA 568A, FOCIS 10 and IEC 1180 Standards 1; and they provide SM and MM connectors connection.

FC connector

Application

Розетка FC

FC connector is designed in the flanged version and D-hole performance (with a nut for the more compact installation). It is provided with protective caps to prevent dust penetration.

FC/APC connectors are fitted with green caps and have 2.02 mm groove.

SC connector

Application

Розетка SC

SC connector is a pass-through connector in the monolith plastic case; it is the main element in the fiber-optic LAN switching systems.

SC type connectors are designed in accordance with JIS, IEC, EIA/TIA (a) ANSI Standards and are designed to connect the connectors of the SM and MM type, with SPC, UPC, APC and PC polishing.

ST connector

Application

Розетка ST

ST connector is used to connect MM and SM fiber types. Joined connectors can have SPC, UPC and PC polishing. Collapsible design allows you to apply various types of centering bushings (bronze, ceramics).

Connector’s case and lock are made of stainless steel.

MT-RJ connect

Application

Розетка MT-RJ

MT/RJ connector is a pass-through connector in monolith plastic case; it is the main element of fiber optic LAN and WAN systems. MT/RJ connector is of duplex design, i.e. of two fibers simultaneous connection. This connector is designed for "fiber to the deck" technology. It fully coincides with the SC Simplex connector so that using MT/RJ connector provides 2 times port density increase.

E-2000 connect

Application

Розетка E-2000

E-2000 (LSH) connector is a pass-through connector in demountable plastic case. Connector is mainly used in communication crosses. E-2000 (LSH) connecting type system distinctive feature is the presence of special protective element on the connector; special element for its opening is placed on splicing unit. This mechanism protects eyes from laser energy.

Connector is developed by Diamond Company.

Support request

Support request

Нам доверяют

Розетки (адаптеры) оптические

Розетка LC

Применение

Розетка LC

Розетка LC представляет собой проходной соединитель, выполненный в неразборном пластиковом корпусе и является основным элементом оптоволоконных LAN, WAN - систем.
Отличительной особенностью розетки LC является использование сердечника диаметром 1,5 мм. Розетки разработаны в соответствии со стандартами EIA/TIA 568A, FOCIS 10 и IEC 11801, и предназначены для соединения коннекторов SM и ММ типа.

Розетка FC

Применение

Розетка FC

Розетка FC в фланцевом исполнении и D-hole исполнении (под гайку для более компактного монтажа). Для защиты от пыли снабжена защитными колпачками.
Розетки FC/APC снабжены колпачками зеленого цвета и имеют паз 2,02 мм.

Розетка SC

Применение

Розетка SC

Розетка SC представляет собой проходной соединитель, выполненный в неразборном пластиковом корпусе, и является основным элементом коммутации в оптоволоконных LAN-системах.
Розетки типа SC разработаны в соответствии со стандартами JIS, IEC, EIA/TIA a ANSI и предназначены для соединения коннекторов SM и ММ типа, с SPC, UPC, PC и APC полировкой.

Розетка ST

Применение

Розетка ST

Розетка ST применяется для соединения волокон типа MM и SM. Соединяемые коннекторы могут иметь SPC, UPC и PC полировку. Разборный корпус позволяет применять различные типы центрирующих втулок (бронза, керамика).
Корпус и замок розетки выполнен из нержавеющей стали.

Розетка MT-RJ

Применение

Розетка MT-RJ

Розетка MT/RJ представляет собой проходной соединитель, выполненный в неразборном пластиковом корпусе, и является основным элементом оптоволоконных LAN и WAN - систем. Отличительной особенностью соединителей типа MT/RJ является дуплексное исполнение, т. е. одновременное соединение двух волокон. Данный соединитель разработан для использования в технологии "fiber to deck". По размерам посадочного места он полностью совпадает с симплексным SC соединителем т.е. при использовании MT/RJ соединителя плотность портов увеличивается в 2 раза.

Розетка E-2000

Применение

Розетка E-2000

Розетка E-2000 (LSH) представляет собой проходной соединитель, выполненный в разборном пластиковом корпусе. Основное применение — организация коммуникационных кроссов. Отличительной особенностью соединительной системы типа E-2000 (LSH) является наличие на коннекторе специального защитного элемента, а на соединителе специального элемента для его открытия. Данный механизм защищает глаза от поражения лазерной энергией.
Соединитель разработан компанией Diamond.

Отправить запрос

Отправить запрос